So Red The Rose [1985]Playing For Keeps [1986]
::: SO RED THE ROSE ::: 1985 ::: ::: TRACKS & CREDITS :::
::: tracks & credits · lyrics · sheet music · adverts
::: albums · cd albums · cassettes · 7" singles · 12" singles · cassette singles · videos · related releases
artwork tracks credits
01. Election Day
02. Keep Me In The Dark
03. Goodbye Is Forever
04. The Flame
05. Missing
06. Rose Arcana
07. The Promise
08. El Diablo
09. Lady Ice
All tracks by Taylor, Rhodes, Le Bon except tracks 05 & 09 by Rhodes, Le Bon.

Produced by Alex Sadkin + Arcadia.

All tracks mixed by Alex Sadkin with Ron Saint Germain, François Kevorkian, Larry Alexander and Jay Mark. Recorded by Larry Alexander assisted by Philippe Lafont. Mastered by Bob Ludwing, Masterdisk, New York.

Musicians: Carlos Alomar, Gabriel Bindi, Pierre Defay, Jean Claude Dubois, Mark Egan, David Gilmour, Steve Jordan, Rafael de Jesus, Andy Mackay, David Van Tieghem, Masami Tsuchiya.

Performances of Sting and Herbie Hancock on 'The Promise'.
Performance of Grace Jones on 'Election Day' and 'The Flame'.

Sleeve by Malcom + David at Assorted iMaGes.
Illustrations by Tony Viramontes. Photography by Dean Chamberlain.