The Power Station [1985]Commando [1986]Living In Fear [1996]The Best Of The Power Station [2002]
::: THE POWER STATION ::: 1985 ::: ::: TRACKS & CREDITS :::
::: tracks & credits · lyrics · sheet music · adverts
::: albums · cd albums · cassettes · 7" singles · 12" singles · cassette singles · videos · related releases
artwork tracks credits
01. Some Like It Hot
02. Murderess
03. Lonely Tonight
04. Communication
05. Get It On (Bang A Gong)
06. Go To Zero
07. Harvest For The World
08. Still In Your Heart
Tracks 01, 02 & 08 written by R. Palmer, J. Taylor, A. Taylor. Track 03 written by R. Palmer, B. Edwards. Track 04 written by D. Bramble, R. Palmer, J. Taylor, A. Taylor. Track 05 written by M. Bolan. Track 06 written by R. Palmer, G. Pratt. Track 07 written by O. Isley, R. Isley, R. Isley, M. Isley, E. Isley, C. Jasper.

Produced by Bernard Edwards.
Engineered and mixed by Jason Corsaro at the Power Station 53rd Street, New York City. Second engineers: Steve Rinkoff, Rob Eaton and Tony Taverner. Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk.

Additional vocals: Curtis King Jr., Fonzi Thornton, B.J. Nelson and Charmaine Burch. Brass: Lenny Picket, Mark Pender, Stan Harrison, Hollywood Paul Litteral and Mars Williams. Percussive effects: Roger Taylor and Jimmy Bralower. Keyboards: Wally Badarou, David LeBolt, Robert Sabino and Rupert Hine.

Cover concept: John Taylor (Inspired by Montxo Algora).
Design: Frank Olinsky / Manhattan Design.
Photography: Eric Boman.