Grey Lady Of The Sea [1985]Follow In My Footsteps [1989]Ordinary World · Linger [1995]Magic Bus [1995]Do That Dance [1996]Notorious [1996]Save A Prayer [1997]Dreamboyz [1998]Night Boat [1998]Save A Prayer [2002]Magic Bus [2003]Nobody Knows [2006]Simple Joys [2009]
::: NOBODY KNOWS ::: 2006 ::: ::: CD ALBUMS :::
::: cd albums

SYN · JAPAN · SYN-1013

CD 1 Songs: Beat Of My Heart · Free · Passion (The Game Of Life) · Nobody Knows · Say You Will · Children Of The World · Lovely World · One Note Samba/Más Que Nada · Do You Love · Cupid's A Hitman · My Island (Skye) · Sound Virus · You Make My Day · Drive My Car · Save A Prayer · Magic Bus · Diamons Are Forever · Quizás Quizás Quizás · Winter Sun.
CD 2 Scores: Dream Island With Wim Wenders · 13 Steps Opening Titles · Coo Opening Titles · 13 Steps Epilogue · Chinese Drums Action · Life Goes On · Bitter Sweet Revenge · Free (Edit) · Passion (Edit) · Also Sprach Zarathustra · Newson's Theme (021C) · The Dialogue End Theme · Graceful · This Road Is Mine · Kamen Rider · Brand Fever · Confined To Ice · Aqua · Head Space · Bounce · Red · Tokyo Muscle


Note: 2007 promo compilation in foil dvd box. 'Beat Of My Heart' written by Simon Le Bon, Nick Souter and Nick Wood. 'Nobody Knows' written and performed by Simon Le Bon. 'Save A Prayer' performed by Silvio Anastacio and Simon Le Bon. 'Magic Bus' remixed by Akaku and performed by Simon Le Bon. Two copies (one still sealed).

Originally released and distributed through iTunes as a free download.